Welcome to MGS & achieve business success!

Mega Menu

Mega Menu

Availability: In stock

$39.00

Availability: In stock

$39.00

Mega Menu With Magento 2

To view and get this extension, please check Mega Menu Magento 2 Now.

Magento Mega Menu Extension - Benefits

On a website, Top menu is an essential function. There are categories of products and services as well as contact information on it. In addition, it is the place where customers view most. Therefore, a creative and scientific top menu is important to impress all customers.

Main menu is one of the most important parts of a website. It is expected to include all necessary information and navigate the users to major pages of the website, moreover, it can flexibly display all categories or whatever content on a mouse-over without going through cumbersome steps. With our best experience, Magento Mega Menu is developed and optimized to allow both user and admin who don’t need to be developers themselves to manage effortlessly all information which they want to show on main navigation of a Magento website such as: categories, products, text contents, images, video, forms...

mega menu benefits

Mega Menu obtains the list of features as follows:

Select categories and sub-categories to show on main menu and configure them to show in different columns with a user-friendly interface
Allow to restrict sub-categories and level of category on one menu. Allow and disallow which category to display within the dropdown menu

select categories and sub-categories

Able to add image for each category on the dropdown menu

add image for category

Able to display whatever content format within the dropdown menu, such as images, video, flash,...

add many content format to megamenu

Possible to add static content to display in line with the list of sub-menus (changeable position: above, below, left, right in accordance with the sub-menus)

Allow to assign menu's item to different stores

assign menu's item to diffrent stores

Able to select time duration to display the menu’s item

config time to display menu

Allow you to select many menu themes for your store, there are 7 available themes to select and it will be updated with more themes soon

theme for menu

  • Select any products you want to show in the main menu
  • Allow to set up categories/products showing in main menu as featured products/categories
  • Allow easy to add static content to main menu
  • Able to use editor tool to edit content the format you want
  • Allow to insert whatever widgets (similar to widget insertion of a CMS page)
  • Allow you to add dynamic URL in the Editor
  • Allow to insert images into the dropdown menu
  • Able to add, delete, edit, re-arrange the menu’s order without any difficulties
  • Easy to manage and customize the dropdown menu
  • Manage the navigation of the menu flexibly
  • Able to add class to the menu's item, this will help for developers to easy edit style of the menu

Other features

  • Visualize your website with the best sitemap right on the main navigation. It is also brilliant for Search Engine to detect the sitemap and for vistors to have the overall look all information on your site
  • Easy for vistors to recognized featured categories, products
  • Helpful for vistors to find out the information they need on the main navigation
  • Easy to install, easy to upgrade
  • HTML/ CSS and W3C validation
  • Friendly and flexible configuration
  • Cross-browsers compatibility

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product! Review by santosh
Quality
Price
Support
The developer is also amazing and responsive for any additional requests with reasonable price (if it is bespoke development). Definitely recommend this product! (Posted on 10/29/2014)
5+ star Review by iganj_com
Quality
Price
Support
I would give a 5+ star rating to this wonderful extension. It works wonderfully and I am amazed by the prompt support provided by the company. (Posted on 10/28/2014)
useful for medium to big shops Review by santosh
Quality
Price
Support
Simple a must have in addition to your regular magento extension. Highly recommended to add with sales b coupon code as well. One of my favorite extensions out there. You will not be disaponted in price and quality. (Posted on 10/23/2014)
Works on magento CE 1.9 witth responsive theme Review by SteveV
Quality
Price
Support
It works. Seems simple but it's what I want.
I just miss the functionality to hide the states in the address, and a popup with missing fields (because the form is pretty big, so if a data is missing the customer may not understand why the place order button does not work). (Posted on 10/4/2014)
Easy to customize - Responsive Review by Xarlie
Quality
Price
Support
Great extension that really improves the convertion rate. After 4 hours customization it was fully responsive (fluid). (Posted on 9/30/2014)
Usefull Review by Poescp
Quality
Price
Support
We chose this extension out of more than 20 modules of the same functionality and got the best experience. It works as it should and didn't cause any issues while installation and configuration. Absolutely must-have extension, highly recommended! (Posted on 9/29/2014)
Very good and getting better Review by Christos
Quality
Price
Support
100% happy with the plugin ! I'm not really on technical side, so probably my dev was fed up with me when he referred to this module:-) (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Very Powerful Extension Review by Muradin
Quality
Price
Support
After 'messing' with the Mega menu extension for a few days I've found it to be very powerful and customization. This is a great point on its favor. It does exactly what it says.
The support is also fast and they have sorted all my problems & questions in an excellent way. (Posted on 8/24/2014)
Perfect Review by Peter D
Price
Support
Quality
I love this Navigation menu extension, it will enhance new site with modern look, and very easy to learn configuration.
We encountered some problem with integration with Fashion Theme. Developers were very kin to resolve an issue and give to us excellent support.
We are very happy! (Posted on 8/6/2014)
Very Powerful Extension Review by Muradini
Quality
Price
Support
After 'messing' with Top menu Magento for a few days I've found it to be very powerful and customizable. This is a great point on its favor. It does exactly what it says.
The support is also fast and they have sorted all my problems & questions in an excellent way.
-Iñaki
(Posted on 8/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

We appreciate your time leaving us your kind comment. Please be considerate. Thanks a lot.

You're reviewing: Mega Menu

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Support
Quality

License information

Single License

  • Single license allows you to use the Item to create one single End Product for yourself or for one client as single application
  • Single license doesn't allow you to Sell the End Product, except to one client.
  • You can’t re-distribute the Item as stock, in a tool or template, or with source files, and even if you modify the Item. You can’t re-distribute or make available the Item as-is or with superficial modifications. These things are not allowed even if the re-distribution is for Free.
  • You can modify or manipulate the Item and you can transfer that single End Product to your client for any fee. This license is then transferred to your client

Developer License

  • Developer license allows you to create the End Product for a client, and this license is then transferred from you to your client.
  • Developer license also allows you to make any number of copies of the single End Product
  • You can modify or manipulate the Item. You can combine the Item with other works and make a derivative work from it
  • You can’t re-distribute the Item as stock, in a tool or template, or with source files, and even if you modify the Item. You can’t re-distribute or make available the Item as-is or with superficial modifications.

Support information

Normal support

  • Answer ticket/ email with questions related to products before you purchase
  • Answer your ticket/ email with questions related to how to install/configure the products after you purchased.
  • We don't install/configure MGS products for you
  • We don't directly fix the issues occured when you install/configure/use the MGS products.
  • We don't answer ticket/ email with questions which are not related to MGS products.

Professional support

  • Answer ticket/ email related to eCommerce, Magento consulting & solutions to help you build/ improve your eCommerce website.
  • Answer ticket/ email with questions related to products before you purchase
  • Answer your ticket/ email with questions related to how to install/configure the products after you purchased.
  • Install /configure MGS products for your store upon your enquiries
  • Directly fix the issues related to the MGS products on your store.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product! Review by santosh
Quality
Price
Support
The developer is also amazing and responsive for any additional requests with reasonable price (if it is bespoke development). Definitely recommend this product! (Posted on 10/29/2014)
5+ star Review by iganj_com
Quality
Price
Support
I would give a 5+ star rating to this wonderful extension. It works wonderfully and I am amazed by the prompt support provided by the company. (Posted on 10/28/2014)
useful for medium to big shops Review by santosh
Quality
Price
Support
Simple a must have in addition to your regular magento extension. Highly recommended to add with sales b coupon code as well. One of my favorite extensions out there. You will not be disaponted in price and quality. (Posted on 10/23/2014)
Works on magento CE 1.9 witth responsive theme Review by SteveV
Quality
Price
Support
It works. Seems simple but it's what I want.
I just miss the functionality to hide the states in the address, and a popup with missing fields (because the form is pretty big, so if a data is missing the customer may not understand why the place order button does not work). (Posted on 10/4/2014)
Easy to customize - Responsive Review by Xarlie
Quality
Price
Support
Great extension that really improves the convertion rate. After 4 hours customization it was fully responsive (fluid). (Posted on 9/30/2014)
Usefull Review by Poescp
Quality
Price
Support
We chose this extension out of more than 20 modules of the same functionality and got the best experience. It works as it should and didn't cause any issues while installation and configuration. Absolutely must-have extension, highly recommended! (Posted on 9/29/2014)
Very good and getting better Review by Christos
Quality
Price
Support
100% happy with the plugin ! I'm not really on technical side, so probably my dev was fed up with me when he referred to this module:-) (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Very Powerful Extension Review by Muradin
Quality
Price
Support
After 'messing' with the Mega menu extension for a few days I've found it to be very powerful and customization. This is a great point on its favor. It does exactly what it says.
The support is also fast and they have sorted all my problems & questions in an excellent way. (Posted on 8/24/2014)
Perfect Review by Peter D
Price
Support
Quality
I love this Navigation menu extension, it will enhance new site with modern look, and very easy to learn configuration.
We encountered some problem with integration with Fashion Theme. Developers were very kin to resolve an issue and give to us excellent support.
We are very happy! (Posted on 8/6/2014)
Very Powerful Extension Review by Muradini
Quality
Price
Support
After 'messing' with Top menu Magento for a few days I've found it to be very powerful and customizable. This is a great point on its favor. It does exactly what it says.
The support is also fast and they have sorted all my problems & questions in an excellent way.
-Iñaki
(Posted on 8/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

We appreciate your time leaving us your kind comment. Please be considerate. Thanks a lot.

You're reviewing: Mega Menu

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Support
Quality

Compatibility

Community Editions: 1.4.x.x - 1.5.x.x - 1.6.x.x - 1.7.x.x - 1.8.x.x - 1.9.x.x
Enterprise Editions: 1.9.x.x - 1.10.x.x - 1.11.x.x - 1.12.x.x - 1.13.x.x

Top Reasons to Buy

  • 7 available themes
  • User-friendly interface
  • Easy and flexible to configure
  • 100% open sources
  • Full document installation & user manual
  • 90 days free support

MageSolution - Over 9 Years Of Experience In Ecommerce Outsourcing 30,000+ Customers Globally

Magento Certified

Developed by Magento Certified Developers

Free Support

90 daysFree Support

Money back

15 daysMoney back

Free upgrade

Life timeFree upgrade